New Music Friday: Dolly Parton, Zach John King, Tate McRae, Roman Alexander & More

By  | 

We’re bringing you the latest releases from both signed and independent artists within the music scene!

On this New Music Friday, we have a historic album from the country icon herself, Dolly Parton. With special collaborations with Lizzo, Stevie Nicks, Kid Rock, P!nk, Brandi Carlile, and so many other talented artists, Dolly has released her highly anticipated rock album, “Rockstar.”

Ahead of the viral traction, pop trailblazer Tate McRae returns with the announcement of her new album and the release of “exes.” Additional releases include new music from country newcomer Zach John King with “Same Song, Different Dance” and ACM and CMA nominated songwriter and artist, Renee Blair with “Hillbillies & Betties”

Alongside all the mainstream releases, the holiday cheer is in full swing with Tracielynn‘s beautiful cover of “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas,” Roman Alexander with his original Christmas tune, “Lit,” and Joe Nichols with “O Come All Ye Faithful.”

Let us know your favorite releases from today. Enjoy our newest edition of New Music Friday!

​”Exes” – Tate McRae

“Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas” – Tracielynn​

​”Bet You Break My Heart” – MacKenzie Porter​

“Same Song, Different Dance” – Zach John King

“Tummy Hurts” – Reneé Rapp, Coco Jones

“Lit” – Roman Alexander

​”How We’re Livin'” – Brian Kelley

“Bulletproof” – Julia Cole

“Bar Fight” – Tyler Chambers

“Hillbillies & Betties” – Renee Blair

​”Beautiful Thing” – Kidd G

“O Come All Ye Faithful” – Joe Nichols

​”(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction” – Dolly Parton, P!nk, Brandi Carlile

“Some Things I’ll Never Know” – Teddy Swims, Maren Morris

​”Austin” – Dasha​

​”Married Now” – Troy Cartwright

​”Life Lessons” – Wyatt Flores

​”You Are My Sunshine” – Austin Burke

“Stupid” – David Morris