Kane Brown Announces Debut Full Length Album!

By  | 

If you’re not already obsessed with Kane Brown’s music, allow us to introduce you to your latest obsession. Kane announced today tat he will be releasing his full length self titled debut album. Kane was able to co-write seven of the tracks, some of the other writers on the album include some famous faces. Fans can pre-order the album starting October 21st to receive the instant-grat track “Hometown”.



  1. Hometown  (Tyler Hubbard/Brian Kelley/James McNair/Cameron Montgomery)
  2. What Ifs (Kane Brown/Matthew McGinn/Jordan Schmidt)
  3. Learning (Kane Brown/Sam Ellis/Blake Anthony Carter)
  4. Thunder In The Rain (Kane Brown/Josh Hoge/Matthew McVaney)
  5. Pull It Off (Adam Doleac/Taylor Phillips/Matt Roy)
  6. Cold Spot (Kane Brown/Tom Douglas/Allen Shamblin)
  7. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now (Kane Brown/Jamie Paulin/Jordan Schmidt)
  8. Comeback (Mark Fuhrer/Josh Hoge/Matthew McVaney/Chris Young)
  9. Rockstars (Brock Berryhill/Tommy Cecil/Morgan Wallen)
  10. Better Place (Kane Brown/Chase McGill/Will Weatherly)
  11. Granddaddy’s Chair (Kane Brown/Blair Daly/ Josh Johnson/Troy Verges)


Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.