Alvarez Kings Set to Release Debut Album

By  | 

Alternative/Pop quartet Alvarez Kings is set to release their debut album “Somewhere Between”. The band cut eleven tracks for this album at Ocean Studios in Burbank, CA and introduced the album with the song “Cold Conscience”.

“With this album we really wanted to challenge ourselves sonically, a natural progression from the EP. We made use of timeless analogue synth and experimented with other timbres to create something we are really proud of and can’t wait for everyone to hear it.” Alvarez Kings said in an interview back in December with the Huffington Post.
Prior to the release of their debut album, the band will be premiering their music video to “Sleepwalking, Pt. II” very soon.
You can view the tracklisting for the album below and visit their website for more information on all that is to come!
1.      “Cold Conscience”
2.      “The Other Side Of Sadness”
3.      “Postcards From Berlin”
4.      “Tell-Tale Heart”
5.      “Picking Up The Pieces”
6.      “Run From You”
7.      “Sleepwalking, Pt. II”
8.      “Fear To Feel”
9.      “Tortured & The Tears”
10.   “No Resolve”
11.   “Somewhere Between”

Broadcast Journalism major with a minor in Political Science, student reporter for NECN, production assistant for Studio 73, fitness enthusiast, and netflix lover!