All Time Low Announce “Straight To DVD” Sequel!

By  | 

All Time Low fans are in for a treat as the band will be releasing a sequel to their 2010 concert documentary, Straight To DVD! The newest installment, Straight To DVD II: Past, Present, and Future Hearts, will document the band’s journey over the last six years up to their release of their latest album, Future Hearts, which debuted #1 in the US and UK. The documentary will also include the entire live performance of the band’s Wembley Arena show in London!

Straight To DVD II will be released August 26th and is available to preorder along with exclusive bundles for fans to enjoy! Check out the trailer and the deluxe track listing below!

CD 1:
1. Intro
2. A Love Like War
3. Lost In Stereo
4. Heroes
5. Somewhere In Neverland
6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
7. Weightless
8. Remembering Sunday (feat. Cassadee Pope)
9. Therapy
10. Kids In The Dark
11. Guts
12. Outlines (feat. Josh Franceschi)
13. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don’t)
14. Forget About It
15. Backseat Serenade
16. Time Bomb
17. Something’s Gotta Give
18. The Reckless and the Brave
19. Dear Maria, Count Me In
CD 2: 
1. Six Feet Under The Stars
2. Stella
3. Jasey Rae
4. Take Cover (B-Side)
5. Caroline (B-Side)
Past, Present, and Future Hearts Documentary
Live At Wembley Arena

Communication and Media Production graduate from Saint Louis University. Small town girl living in a big city. Likes video cameras, guacamole, and bands you've never heard of.