2016 iHeartCountry Festival Released!

By  | 

The 2016 iHeartCountry festival was just released! The festival is set to take place at the Frank Erwin Center on April 30, 2016! Tickets go on sale this Friday, January 15 at 10am central time. There will be performances from Miranda Lamber, Sam Hunt, Florida Georgia Line, Brett Eldredge, Thomas Rhett, Cole Swindell, Lee Brice, Chris Young, Keith Urban, and Zac Brown Band.