News

Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders Announce North American Tour!

By  | 

The living legend that is Stevie Knicks announced the 24 Karat Gold tour with The Pretenders. American Express Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public on Wednesday September 7th at 10 A.M. and general public tickets go on sale Monday September 12th at LiveNation.com.

 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Arena
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Friday, November 4, 2016 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Sunday, November 06, 2016 Atlanta, GA Phillips Arena
Monday, November 07, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena
Monday, November 14, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, November 25, 2016 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thursday, December 1, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Saturday, December 3, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Monday, December 5, 2016 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 St Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Friday, December 9, 2016 Vancouver. BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Center
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Inglewood, CA The Forum

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMY.com GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.