Stage Right Secrets Staff

Our Staff

16388260_10212181685121054_8270909295554128408_n

Jacklyn Krol

Editor In Chief

Chicago/Indiana/Adjust Accordingly

Jacklyn@StageRightSecrets.com

Jacklyn is a “Jack of all trades” working with video, photography, writing, social media, and more on SRS. She also freelances tours working in various areas with some of the biggest companies and bands. She also interned and now freelances for The Recording Academy (GRAMMYs) working in a variety of areas. 

15326136_10209229241465823_3026238821537711941_o

Maggie Clark

Design Editor of Canadian Edition and Photographer

London, ON

Maggie@StageRightSecrets.com

Maggie is not only our photographer but design editor handling all of our magazine issues and their content. You can find Maggie watching Shameless, This Is Us, or Gilmore Girls. You should follow her dog Dierks on social media.

rac

Racquel Goldman

Reporter/Editor

Florida

Racquel@StageRightSecrets.com

On screen charmer, avid bruncher, country music lover, if you need me I’ll be at a music festival.

becca

Becca Greve

Writer

Chicago, IL

Saint Xavier University – Bachelor of Arts, Cum Laude, in Communication with focuses in Electronic Media Production & Writing, Online Communication, Advertising & PR, Journalism, and Communication Studies.

amy

Amy Wolff

Photographer/Reporter

Orange County, CA

Amy@StageRightSecrets.com

Born & Raised in CA. Self Taught Photographer. Social Media Queen. Music Junkie & Disney Enthusiast.

ariel

Ariel Kassulke

Photographer/Designer

Milwaukee, WI

Ariel@StageRightSecrets.com

jaime

Jaime Schultz

Photographer/Reporter

SF/Bay Area, CA

Jaime@StageRightSecrets.com

I have a love hate relationship with California and New York. I live for music, photography, food, and animals. 

monica

Monica Soriano

Reporter/Photographer

Los Angeles, CA

Monica@StageRightSecrets.com

Music is a beautiful way of expression and all I want to do is help people come across new talent. It’s not about the money, fame or followers – it’s about the music. Thank you.