Rationale Releases Self-Titled Debut Album

0 0

Rationale has released his debut album today on Warner Brothers Records. The record was self-titled and self-produced. You may have heard of his single “Fast Lane” which has been streamed over fifteen million times.

RATIONALE kicks off his biggest U.K. tour to date October 15, and will head to New York for a show at Mercury Lounge on November 8. See iamrationale.com for a full list of dates.

The album track listing is:
1. Re.Up
2. Oil and Water
3. Loving Life
4. Fast Lane
5. Prodigal Son
6. Losing Sleep
7. Into The Blue
8. Living On The Line
9. Phenomenal
10. Deliverance
11. Tumbling Down
12. Somewhere To Belong

About The Author

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMY.com GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, Taste of Country, Fox News, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.