Just Announced: Boys of Zummer Tour ft. FOB, Hoodie Allen and Wiz Khalifa

0 0

The Summer or 2015 is shaping up to be a great one for music festivals and concerts alik.

A few hours ago Wiz Khalifa, Fall Out Boy and Hoodie Allen announced that they were going on tour with each other. It will be labeled as the Boys of Zummer tour and it looks like they’re hitting almost every major city in America.

The tour dates are posted below, will we see you at any of the shows?

Wednesday, June 10- Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, June 13- Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center

Sunday, June 14- Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center

Tuesday, June 16- Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center

Wednesday, June 17- Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Thursday, June 18- Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Saturday, June 20**- Bangor, ME Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion

Tuesday, June 23- Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, June 24- Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Friday, June 26- Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre

Saturday, June 27- Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion

Sunday, June 28- Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Tuesday, June 30- Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Wednesday, July 1- Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center

Thursday, July 2- Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion

Friday, July 3- Hershey, PA Giant Center

Saturday, July 4- Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Friday, July 10- Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Saturday, July 11- Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Sunday, July 12- Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Tuesday, July 14- St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Wednesday, July 15- Columbus, OH LC Pavilion

Friday, July 17- Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Saturday, July 18- Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Sunday, July 19- Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion

Tuesday, July 21- Bonner Springs, KS Cricket Wireless Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 22- Tulsa, OK BOK Center

Saturday, July 25- Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion

Sunday, July 26- Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater

Tuesday, July 28- Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 29- Denver, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre

Thursday, July 30- Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 1- Ridgefield, WA Amphitheater Northwest

Sunday, August 2- Auburn, WA White River Amphitheater

Tuesday, August 4- San Francisco Bay Area Venue TBD

Wednesday, August 5- Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Amphitheater

Friday, August 7- Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center

Saturday, August 8- Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Monday, August 10- Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl

**Fall Out Boy & Hoodie Allen only

About The Author