News

Fifth Harmony Announce Summer Tour!

By  | 

To say we’re excited for Fifth Harmony’s tour is an understatement. The 7/27 Tour is launching July 27th in New Hampshire.

Pre-Sales:

Tour club pre-sale begins on May 23rd noon local time at http://fifthharmony.co/tourclub

Citi® cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 24 at 10 a.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

Fans that pre-order the album at http://smarturl.it/FifthHarmonyOfficial will receive a 7/27 TOUR pre-sale code for early access to tickets starting Wednesday, May 25.

Tickets for the general public go on-sale Friday, May 27 at www.livenation.com.

 

When purchasing a ticket, fans will also have the opportunity to make a voluntary donation to Urban Fitness 911, a Los Angeles non-profit dedicated to promoting health, fitness, and academic skills in low-income communities. Donation amounts will range from $1-$15, with all proceeds going directly to UF911. In March, Fifth Harmony visited King Drew High School in Compton, CA for a Q&A session with students in the UF911 program. More information about the program can be found at www.urbanfitness911.com.

 

 

FIFTH HARMONY – THE 7/27 TOUR

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Wed., July 27, 2016 Manchester, NH Verizon Wireless Arena
Thu., July 28, 2016 Boston, MA Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri., July 29, 2016 Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena
Sat., July 30, 2016 Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena
Tue., Aug. 2, 2016 Brooklyn, NY The Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Wed. Aug. 3, 2016 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Fri., Aug. 5, 2016 Bangor, ME Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Sat., Aug. 6, 2016 Providence, RI Dunkin Donuts Center
Sun., Aug. 7, 2016 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Tue., Aug. 9, 2016 Cleveland, OH Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Thu., Aug. 11, 2016 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sat., Aug. 13, 2016 Rochester Hills, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sun., Aug. 14, 2016 Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center
Tue., Aug. 16, 2016 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu., Aug. 18, 2016 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Fri., Aug. 19, 2016 Raleigh, NC Red Hat Amphitheater
Sun., Aug. 21, 2016 Nashville, TN Carl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Tue., Aug. 23, 2016 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Thu., Aug. 25, 2016 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri., Aug. 26, 2016 West Palm Beach, FL Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Wed., Aug. 31, 2016 Chicago, IL FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Thu., Sept. 1, 2016 Kansas City, MO Starlight Theatre
Fri., Sept. 2, 2016 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun., Sept. 4, 2016 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Mon., Sept. 5, 2016 Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion pres. by Huntsman
Tue., Sept. 6, 2016 Midland, TX Midland County Horseshoe Pavilion
Thu., Sept. 08, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Fri., Sept. 09, 2016 Irvine, CA Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Sat., Sept. 10, 2016 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Tue., Sept. 13, 2016 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheater
Wed., Sept. 14, 2016 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Fri., Sept. 16, 2016 San Diego, CA Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Sat., Sept. 17, 2016 Las Vegas, NV The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

 

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMY.com GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.