FF5 Releases El Compadre EP!

0 0

Curb Records’ twin brother pop duo FF5 release their highly anticipated EP EL COMPADRE. You may remember them as Family Force 5 for the past decade. This marks the new era of FF5.

“We set out on this journey to write something that would allow the music to speak for itself and stand alone,” shared Jacob. “We embraced the beauty in mistakes and all the uphill battles we had to fight throughout our career. The music has a different energy than any other music we’ve  ever put out.”

EL COMPADRE is available on iTunes and Spotify.

Check out a behind the scenes look of the making of EL COMPADRE here.



  1. Out of This World

  2. Sweatband

  3. Fire on the Highway

  4. Nearsighted

  5. Stardust

  6. Tiger Night

*Bonus Track*

  1. This is My Year – Matoma Remix

About The Author

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMY.com GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, and Thought Catalog. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" doing various jobs at local concerts and touring.