Christian

Everything You Need To Know About The 2016 GRAMMY Awards

By  | 

The GRAMMYS hosted by LL Cool J, will air on CBS 8 P.M ET/ 5 P.M PT.

Taylor Swift will be opening the show. New this year is the GRAMMYcam where you can see what the artist sees from the stage, the cameras will be INSIDE the GRAMMY awards. Gwen Stefani will be creating a live music video during commercial break.

E! Red Carpet is from7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT and CBS Red Carpet is 3 P.M. PT along with the pre-telecast.

Performers: Taylor Swift, Alabama Shakes, Joey Alexander, Miguel  Adele, Travis Barker, James Bay, Justin Bieber, Jackson Browne, Luke Bryan, Gary Clark Jr.; Andra Day, Diplo; Don Henley, Bernie Leadon, Timothy B. Schmit, and Joe Walsh of the Eagles; Ellie Goulding; the Broadway cast of “Hamilton”; Alice Cooper, Johnny Depp, and Joe Perry of The Hollywood Vampires; Sam Hunt; Tori Kelly; Lady Gaga; Kendrick Lamar; John Legend; Little Big Town; Demi Lovato; Pitbull; Bonnie Raitt; Rihanna; Skrillex; Chris Stapleton; Robin Thicke; Meghan Trainor; Carrie Underwood; and The Weeknd.

Presenters: Stephen Colbert; Common; James Corden; Kaley Cuoco; Selena Gomez; Ariana Grande; Ice Cube; O’Shea Jackson Jr.; Anna Kendrick; Seth MacFarlane; Ryan Seacrest; Ed Sheeran; Sam Smith.

Honorees: David Bowie, B.B. King, Glenn Frey, Natalie Cole, Lionel Richie, and RUN-DMC.

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMY.com GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, PopCrush, Taste of Country, among other outlets. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" working various jobs at local concerts and touring.