Alessia Cara Stuns at iHeartRadio’s Jingle Ball Chicago

0 0

After releasing her sophomore album earlier this winter, Alessia Cara has not slowed down. The songwriter performed her hits along with her latest songs off her album, “The Pains of Growing”. Alessia donned her signature suit and tie along with her fierce stage presence that brought the crowd to their feet.


Alessia’s setlist:

  1. Here
  2. Growing Pains
  3. Trust My Lonely
  4. A Little More
  5. How Far I’ll Go
  6. Not Today
  7. Scars to Your Beautiful
  8. Stay


About The Author

Jacklyn is the Editor In Chief of Stage Right Secrets. Jacklyn's photography and articles can also be found on The Recording Academy's GRAMMYPro, GRAMMYU, and Thought Catalog. Besides press Jacklyn is a "Jack of All Trades" doing various jobs at local concerts and touring.